Harman

2019 Results


Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mackenzie 10
Harman 5
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Harman 10
Woodview 11
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 6
Harman 10
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Harman 14
Bathe 7
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Harman 8
Southmead 13
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Glen Stewart 1
Harman 15
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Harman 10
Courtice 1 6
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Harman 7
Mackenzie 4
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 6
Harman 4
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
Bathe 3
Harman 6